The mantuan equipe Mozzi-Biacca wins the 2014 Mille Miglia

  • Print
The winner of the 2014 Mille Miglia was car number 42, a 1928 Lancia Lambda Tipo 221 Spider Ca.Sa.Ro. The car was piloted by Giordano Mozzi with Stefania Biacca as co-pilot. The second placed car was a 1930 Alfa Romeo 6C 1750 GS Zagato piloted by Alessandro Gamberini and Mirco Magni, both Italians.
FaLang translation system by Faboba